Eastern CT University Fall 2012 Dean's List

The following Shelton residents made the Dean's List at ECSU.

Eastern Connecticut State University recently released its Dean's List for the fall 2012 semester.The following Shelton residents made the list:

  • Drew Accomando, '13, Physical Education
  • Brianna Biebel, '16, Pre-Biology.
  • Jessica DeFelice, '15, Political Science.
  • Emily Kapostas, '13, Environmental Earth Science.
  • Emily Komornik, '16, Pre-Secondary Education Certification and History.
  • Lauren Tiberio, '13, English and Elementary Education.
  • William Zern, '13, Psychology.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »